Home >> Government Support >> Support

Brand exhibition
Contact us

Government Support

Zhenwei Exhibition holds 40 plus exhibitions in Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Urumchi, Xi’an and Chengdu every year. These exhibitions involve petroleum, natural gas, petrochemical, coal, chemical industry, marine engineering, electric batteries, equipment manufacturing, industrial automation robots, engineering machinery, agriculture, environmental protection, building energy conservation, heating, high-end consumer goods, health care food, import food, tourism and hotel, etc.

Zhenwei Exhibition has organized over 20 international fairs together with the National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Construction, Ministry of Science and Technology, People's Government of Tianjin and Shandong provinces, People's Government of Xinxiang Uygur Autonomous Region, China Council for the Promotion of International Trade, China Chamber of International Commerce, China Machinery Industry Federation, China General Chamber of Commerce, China Mining Association.

CIPPE, the largest petroleum exhibition in the world, attracts 1,800 exhibiters from 65 nations and regions. Among them, there were 46 companies from world top 500 enterprises with a showing area of over 100,000 m2. Over 65,000 professional visitors were attracted to the show. In addition, it was selected as National Guide and Support exhibition by the Ministry of Commerce of the People’s Republic of China in 2012 and 2013.

当前位置:>> 政府合作 >> 政府支持

品牌展会
联系方式

政府支持

振威展览每年在北京、天津、上海、广州、乌鲁木齐、西安、成都等地定期举办40余场专业展会,涉及石油、天然气、石化、煤炭、化工、海洋工程、电子电池、装备制造、工业自动化机器人、工程机械、农业、环保、建筑节能、供热供暖、健康保健食品、进口食品、高端消费品、旅游与酒店等领域。

振威展览与国家发改委、建设部、科技部、天津市人民政府、山东省人民政府、新疆维吾尔自治区人民政府、中国国际贸易促进委员会、中国国际商会、中国机械工业联合会、中国商业联合会、中国矿业联合会等共同组织举办了20多场国际性展会。

全球最大石油展cippe是一年一度世界石油装备大会,吸引了来自全球65个国家和地区的1800家参展企业,世界500强企业46家,展出面积达100,000多平米,专业观众65,000名,2012年、2013年连续被国家商务部评定为国家引导支持展会。